Asure Accommodation

+64 7 838 2475 or 0800 80 80 90
280 Ulster Street, Hamilton

Asure Accommodation

 

We are members of the ASURE Accommodation Group, which consists of quality, independently owned and operated accommodation throughout New Zealand.

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme: Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group properties and receive $100 credit towards your 10th stay! 

 

 

Kaitaia ASURE Wayfarer Motel www.wayfarermotel.co.nz
Whangarei ASURE Cherry Court Motor Lodge www.cherrycourt.co.nz
Auckland - Central ASURE AT Eden Park www.edenparkmotel.co.nz
Auckland - South/Airport ASURE Camelot Arms Motor Lodge www.camelotarms.co.nz
Whitianga ASURE Marina Park Apartments www.marinapark.co.nz
Hamilton ASURE Barclay Motel www.barclaymotel.co.nz
Te Awamutu ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge www.albertparkmotorlodge.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Macy's Motor Inn www.macys.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Harbour View Motel www.harbourviewmotel.co.nz
Rotorua ASURE Palm Court Motor Inn www.palmcourtrotorua.co.nz
Gisborne ASURE Alfresco Motor Lodge www.alfrescolodge.co.nz
Taupo ASURE Ascot Motor Inn www.ascotattaupo.co.nz
New Plymouth ASURE Saddle & Sulky Motor Lodge www.saddleandsulkymotel.co.nz
Turangi ASURE Parklands Motor Lodge www.parklandsmotorlodge.co.nz
Napier ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel www.colonialmotel.co.nz
Wanganui ASURE Cooks Gardens Motor Lodge www.cooksgardensmotorlodge.co.nz
Palmerston North ASURE Colonial Court Motel www.colonialcourtmotel.co.nz
Masterton ASURE Masterton Motor Lodge www.masterton-motorlodge.co.nz
Kapiti Coast ASURE Kapiti Court Motel www.kapiticourtmotel.co.nz
Lower Hutt ASURE Fernhill Motor Lodge www.fernhillmotorlodge.co.nz
Nelson ASURE Fountain Resort Motel www.fountainresort.co.nz
Blenheim ASURE Sundowner Motel www.sundownermotel.co.nz
Hanmer Springs ASURE Hanmer Springs www.hanmer.com
Westport ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge www.chelseagateway.co.nz
Greymouth ASURE Highpark Motor Inn www.highpark.co.nz
Hokitika ASURE Annabelle Motel www.annabellemotel.co.nz
Fox Glacier ASURE Mt Cook View Motel www.mtcookview.co.nz
Christchurch ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel www.bushinn.co.nz
Ashburton ASURE Adcroft Motel www.adcroftmotel.co.nz
Timaru ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge www.ashleymotorlodge.co.nz
Oamaru ASURE Armada Motor Inn www.armadamotorinn.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE Dunedin & Academy Court Motels www.dunedinmotels.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel www.755regalcourtmotel.co.nz
Milton ASURE St John's Court Motel www.miltonmotels.co.nz
Alexandra ASURE 117 Avenue Motel www.avenue-motel.co.nz
Cromwell ASURE Central Gold Motel www.centralgoldmotel.co.nz
Wanaka ASURE Brookvale Motel www.brookvale.co.nz
Queenstown ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments www.gateway.net.nz
Te Anau ASURE Amber Court Motel www.ambercourtteanau.co.nz
Gore ASURE Oakleigh Motels www.oakleighmotel.co.nz
Invercargill ASURE Evergreen Motel www.evergreenmotel.net